Management

Carlo Roeland – carlo.roeland@meyland.be
Geert Roeland – geert.roeland@meyland.be
Richard Roeland – richard.roeland@meyland.be
Robby Roeland – robby.roeland@meyland.be

Purchasing

Robby Roeland
robby.roeland@meyland.be

Accounts

Ilse Van Daele
ilse.vandaele@meyland.be

Assembly

Carlos Schoutteet
carlos.schoutteet@meyland.be

Maintenance and service

Carlo Roeland
carlo.roeland@meyland.be

Planning

Tim van Parys
tim.vanparys@meyland.be

Secretariat

Sharon Van Rie
sharon.vanrie@meyland.be

Drawing office

James Van De Rostijne
james.vanderostijne@meyland.be

Safety and staff

Ann Termote
ann.termote@meyland.be

Sales

Bjorn Werbrouck
bjorn.werbrouck@meyland.be