Directie

Carlo Roeland – carlo.roeland@meyland.be
Geert Roeland – geert.roeland@meyland.be
Richard Roeland – richard.roeland@meyland.be
Robby Roeland – robby.roeland@meyland.be

Aankoop

Robby Roeland
robby.roeland@meyland.be

Boekhouding

Ilse Van Daele
ilse.vandaele@meyland.be

Montage

Carlos Schoutteet
carlos.schoutteet@meyland.be

Onderhoud en service

Carlo Roeland
carlo.roeland@meyland.be

Planning

Tim van Parys
tim.vanparys@meyland.be

Secretariaat

Sharon Van Rie
sharon.vanrie@meyland.be

Tekenkamer

James Van De Rostijne
james.vanderostijne@meyland.be

Veiligheid en personeel

Ann Termote
ann.termote@meyland.be

Verkoop

Bjorn Werbrouck
bjorn.werbrouck@meyland.be